Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Faheem Momand

Faheem Momand

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faheem Momand
"Anthony made the insurance process incredibly easy and streamlined. His professionalism shone through as he handled all the paperwork efficiently. Highly recommended for anyone needing assistance with insurance matters."
Profile photo of Bert Lagasse

Bert Lagasse

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Lagasse
"Ashley very Prompt that what she does. She had my info done and ready to go when I called back.."
Profile photo of Brandon Sheehan

Brandon Sheehan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sheehan
"Anthony was super helpful and efficient! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Joe Freitas

Joe Freitas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Freitas
"Great service, Ashley is great! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Pat Twigg

Pat Twigg

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Twigg
"Ashley is one of the best!!! She is always super helpful and very knowledgeable! She’s always there to answer the phone calls, no matter what!! She’s always very polite.. Thanks again for everything!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Giordano

Thomas Giordano

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Giordano
"The cost of my home and auto insurance had been climbing over the years and with no real explanation as to why. I reached out to State Farm and was pleasantly surprised when Ashley Hoyt was able to save me a considerable amount of money over my current policy. We reviewed the quotes to make sure I was getting the same coverage. She was very professional and always returned phone calls and answered emails in a timely fashion .Saving money was my goal, but I didn't want to sacrifice customer service. With Ashley and State Farm I got both."
Profile photo of Pastor Wayne M. Bass

Pastor Wayne M. Bass

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Wayne M. Bass
"Ashley did a phenomenal job of offering full coverage for our home and autos at a competitive and affordable price point."
Profile photo of William Bonilla

William Bonilla

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bonilla
"Working with Ashley made everything so much easier. She made the transition from insurances smooth sailing! Answered all my questions and made it super easy. Let me not forget, also great rates! Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of asia wade

asia wade

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by asia wade
"As a first time driver, Mr Anthony made this process so much easier for me. Also, he listened to my situation and made sure to suggest the best plan for me ! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Michelle Fucci

Michelle Fucci

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fucci
"I high recommend Anthony! He was incredibly informative at every step, personable, and saved me nearly $100 per month on my car insurance. Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Douglas Zaniewski

Douglas Zaniewski

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Zaniewski
"Quote quote low prices"
Profile photo of T K

T K

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T K
"Ashley is very helpful and give us great prices. Very recommended"
Profile photo of Anthony Caves

Anthony Caves

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Caves
"Ashley is amazing she has found her place and customer service and helping people out definitely the best insurance representative that I've ever met and talk to"
Profile photo of mike arminio

mike arminio

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike arminio
"Ashley H. was amazing in helping us to lower our rates while simultaneously increasing our coverage. She made the process seamless and stress free. "We were completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service." Best insurance agent by far. We would recommend working with her for all of your insurance needs in the future! Thank you, Ashley!!!"
Profile photo of Agnieszka Puchalska

Agnieszka Puchalska

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Agnieszka Puchalska
"One of the worst insurance agent I ever had, It was nice thru first 6 months, then they rise my monthly rate without notice, When I finally get an agent on the phone he said he DOES NOT KNOW WHY RATE WENT UP. It takes ages for them to respond, and if they finally respond it actually does not solve any problem. I regret to spend money with this AGENCY."
Profile photo of chloe farrington

chloe farrington

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chloe farrington
"Ashley is an extremely amiable agent at State Farm! She made the process flow smoothly and quickly. She implemented many discounts that tremendously lowered my insurance cost! I highly recommend this agency to new & existing policyholders :)"
Profile photo of Darlene Ramirez

Darlene Ramirez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Ramirez
"Ashley Hoyt was amazing she was soo attentive and so helpful ! People like her are soooo needed in companies she made my experience so easy and stress free she was also able to find me the BEST quote that covers all my needs , now all my family wants to switch to State Farm :) ! THANK YOU ASHLEY YOU ROCK"
Profile photo of Dawn O'Neil

Dawn O'Neil

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn O'Neil
"Anthony and Josh wasted zero time calling when I was looking for renters insurance. He was wonderful and I look forward to adding my auto policy with state farm next year!"
Profile photo of Andrea Page

Andrea Page

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Page
"Ashley Hoyt reached out to me and said she had a great deal on insurance for us. We were skeptical at first but when she sent us the quote we were amazed. It was basically the same coverage we had but for almost half the price! Ashley is professional and pleasant to talk to. She made the whole process seamless. I am so glad she reached out. Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of WILLIAM Acevedo

WILLIAM Acevedo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WILLIAM Acevedo
"Very prompt service friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of kerianne pereira

kerianne pereira

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kerianne pereira
"I reached out to this agency and Ashley Hoyt was a great help. She took the time to explain everything to me. This was my first time getting car insurance and she made it so easy! Definitely made the process smoothly and fast."
Profile photo of Katrina Coffey

Katrina Coffey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Coffey
"Anthony was very helpful and got me a great deal. Love that State Farm doesn’t discriminate against dogs. 🐾"
Profile photo of Liz Schmitt

Liz Schmitt

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Schmitt
"Anthony with Josh Zelem/State Farm was terrific to work with. He was very responsive, incredibly thorough and helpful, and anticipated and met our needs."
Profile photo of Pedro Baez

Pedro Baez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Baez
"They’re amazing very kind, customer service, fast and easy"
Profile photo of Michael Caves

Michael Caves

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Caves
"Had an amazing agent Ashley Hoyt reach out to me. I needed a few days she respected that and hit me up no earlier than she said she would and helped me non stop the entire time! She made state farm the easiest option for me by helping get the best deal possible! Way better than GEICO could ever :). She is extremely professional but also knows how to make you smile and soothing voice with great diction. Anyone is lucky to have her and very glad I do. THANKS ASHLEY!!!"